California Appraisal Continuing Education
Everything you need to complete your California Appraisal CE requirements.
California Licensees are required to complete 56 hours of continuing education every 4 years including the 7-hour USPAP Update course required every 2 years and 4 hours of California Law every 4 years.
For a limited time get 30% off California online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.