New Jersey Appraisal Continuing Education
Everything you need to complete your New Jersey Appraisal CE requirements.
New Jersey Licensees are required to take 28 continuing education hours every 2 years including the mandatory 7-hour National USPAP Update course.
Effective in 2016, All licensed and certified real estate appraisers shall be required to complete a 2-hour course on New Jersey law and rules governing the practice of real estate appraising.
For a limited time get 30% off New Jersey online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.