Home » Programs » Appraisal » Continuing Education
Hondros College of Business Michigan campus locations for real estate classes - Detroit Skyline

Michigan Appraisal Continuing Education

Everything you need to complete your Michigan Appraisal CE requirements.

Michigan Licensees are required to take 28 continuing education hours every 2 years including the mandatory 7- hour National USPAP Update course.

Beginning with the 2011 renewal year, licensees are also required to complete a 2-hour course on Michigan appraiser licensing law and rules.

  • For continuing education cycle periods of 185 days or more, 14 hours of continuing education is required.
  • For continuing education cycle periods of less than 185 days, no hours of continuing education are required.

With all of our online courses you can print your certificate as soon as you finish the course. As an added bonus, our courses are available 24/7, including a technical support group waiting to assist you.

For a limited time get 30% off Michigan online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.

Have a question? Call us at 1-888-HONDROS or chat with us. We’re here to help!

You are now leaving Hondros.com