Delaware Appraisal Continuing Education
Everything you need to complete your Delaware Appraisal CE requirements.
Delaware Licensees are required to take 28 continuing education hours every 24 months including the mandatory 7-hour National USPAP Update course and a 3-hour Law course.
Licenses will expire on October 31st of each odd numbered year.
**At least 14 hours per licensure period must be taken in a traditional classroom setting, with an instructor. If a licensee is licensed for at least 6 months but fewer than 12 months of licensure, at least 7 hours per licensure period must be taken in a traditional classroom setting with an instructor**
*No CE is required for fewer than 6 months of licensure. Fourteen (14) hours of CE is required after at least 6 months but fewer than 12 months.
*Twenty-eight (28) hours of continuing education are required after 12 months of licensure by the end of the first renewal cycle*
For a limited time get 30% off Delaware online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.