West Virginia Appraisal Continuing Education
Everything you need to complete your West Virginia Appraisal CE requirements.
West Virginia Licensees are required to complete 14 continuing education hours annually including the mandatory 7-hour National USPAP Update course.
Effective January 1, 2015, licensees applying for renewal shall successfully complete a three (3) hour WV law course, with exam, every four (4) years. This is in addition to the required 14 hours of continuing education for the renewal cycle.
Effective July 1, 2015, an apprentice shall, as a condition of renewal, complete a three (3) hour WV law course, with exam, every four (4) years.
Continuing Education must be taken from October 1st through September 30th of the licensing cycle.
For a limited time get 30% off West Virginia online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.