Connecticut Appraisal Continuing Education
Everything you need to complete your Connecticut Appraisal CE requirements.
Connecticut Licensees are required to complete 28 continuing education hours every 24 months, including the mandatory 7-Hour National USPAP Update course and a 3 hour Connecticut Real Estate Appraisal Law Update course.
For a limited time get 30% off Connecticut online appraisal CE!
Use code APPRCE at checkout.